Über uns

Betriebsleitung

Barbara Palma

Zentrumsleitung

barbara.palma@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 09

Robert Wege

Leitung Pflege & Betreuung
Stv. Zentrumsleitung

robert.wege@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 11

Administration/Empfang

Anandi Frei

Fachverantwortliche Finanzen / Personal

a.frei@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 00

Alexandra Nussbaumer

Mitarbeitende Empfang / Administration

a.nussbaumer@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 09

Hotellerie

Philippe Stahl

Küchenchef

kueche@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 03

Beatrice Rickli

Leitung Gastronomie

 

b.rickli@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 37

 

Hauswirtschaft

Petra Reichmuth

Fachverantwortliche Hauswirtschaft

petra.reichmuth@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 06

Aktivierung

Marina Cassani

Aktivierungstherapeutin

marina.cassani@az-turmmatt.ch
Tel: 044 787 09 04

Jana Zlotowski

Mitarbeiterin Aktivierung

 

jana.zlotowski@az-turmmatt.ch